She Reads

Aside

she reads
Apparently I’ve been on a she reading spree.
Buying books about women, written for women, by women.

These are the books I’ve picked up recently:

I also considered buying this book too:

wmlb
I decided to check it out from the library before buying it because I’m not sure if it would apply to someone (me) with a long term boyfriend? Any thoughts?
I want to believe it relates to me because I have a man that loves me, and I tend to be closer to the bitch side of the bunny-bitch scale. I can definietly hold my own in my relationship, and in life too!

b-b
I think these books will be a nice vacation from reading typical books to reading girly books.

Leave a Reply

