A Year of Reading

Standard

 

2014

This year was a busy year, and unfortunately it reflects in my total number of books read for 2014.
In 2014 I was able to read 47 books.

3 of my favourite books that I read this year are:
The Happiness Project – Gretchen Rubin
Wedding Night – Sophie Kinsella
Love Anthony – Lisa Genova

In 2015 I am setting a goal to read more and to reach 60 books.

3 of the books I can’t wait to read this year are:
The Power of Why – Amanda Lang
Sutton – J R Moehringer
Freakonomics – Steven B Levitt and Stephen J Dubner

banner

Leave a Reply

